Spotlight H.E.

The Spotlight Hollywood Edition (S.H.E.) is a podcast that covers the world of Hollywood. The show will feature interviews with industry insiders such as (actors, writers, producers and directors). The goal of this show is to keep the public up to date with all the breaking tinsel town news.

Hosts: Kinte, Taralyn Gravois & Meosha Bean

Season 1 (2013)
01. Gameela Wright (1×01) 10/28/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/gameela-wright-from-blue-bloods_1
02. Michael Grant (1×02) 11/8/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/michael-grant-from-pretty-little-liars
03. C.S. Lee (1×03) 11/9/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/c-s-lee-from-dexter_1
04. Christopher Douglas Reed (1×04) 11/16/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/christopher-douglas-reed-sons-of-anarchy_1
05. Erica Tazel (1×05) 11/16/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/erica-tazel-from-justified_1
06. Angeline Rose Troy (1×06) 11/22/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/angeline-rose-troy-from-the-good-mother_1
07. Timothy V. Murphy (1×07) 11/23/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/timothy-v-murphy-from-sons-of-anarchy_1
08. Jaylen Moore (1×08) 12/6/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jaylen-moore-from-homeland
09. Black & Single (web series) cast (1×09) 12/7/13http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/black-and-single

Season 2 (2014)
10. J.D. Williams (2×01) #10 3/14/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/j-d-williams
11. Ty Olsson (2×02) 3/21/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/ty-olsson_1
12. Michael Potts (2×04) 3/22/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/michael-potts
13. Alexia Anastasio 3/28/14 (2×05) 3/28/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/alexia-anastasio
14. April Telek (2×06) 3/29/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/april-telek
15. Neil LaBute (2×07) 4/11/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/director-neil-labute
16. Sam Simon (2×08) 4/12/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/sam-simon-co-creator-of-the-simpsons
17. Kevin Sizemore (2×09) 4/17/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-kevin-sizemore
18. Michael Zapcic & Brian J. Cano (2×10) 4/19/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/michael-zapcic-and-brian-j-cano
19. Kevin Hamedani (2×12) 4/25/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-director-kevin-hamedani
20. John V Knowles Chastity Bites (2×13) 4/26/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/chastity-bites
21. Mel Novak (2×14) 5/2/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/mel-novak
22. Paul Sampson (2×15) 5/9/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-director-paul-sampson_2
23. Jim Beaver (2×16) 5/10/14 part onehttp://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jim-beaver part twohttp://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jim-beaver-pt-2
24. Bob Rubin (2×17) 5/16/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/bobrubin
25. Red Sleep (2×18) 5/16/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/red-sleep-the-web-series
26. Jeff Santo (2×19) 5/23/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jeffsanto
27. Allen Carter (2×20) 5/30/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/allencarter
28. Taylor Nichols (2×21) 6/6/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/taylornichols
29. Jeff Kober (2×22) 6/10/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/actor-jeff-kober
30. Joe Wilson Vampire Mob (2×23) 6/13/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/vampiremob
31. Julian Richings (2×24) 6/20/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/julianrichings
32. Kristian Bruun from Orphan Black (2×25) 6/22/14http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/kristianbruun

Season 3 (2014)

33. Chris Mulkey (3×01) 8/1/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/chrismulkey
34. Actor Eric Nelsen (3×02) 8/15/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/ericnelsen
35. Robert Mandan (3×03) 9/5/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/robertmandan
36. Hope Olaide Wilson (3×04) 9/12/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/hopeolaidewilson
37. Zak Santiago (3×05) 9/19/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/zaksantiago
38. Jesse Lipscombe (3×06) 9/26/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/jesselipscombe
39. Chris Rosamond (3×07) 10/3/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/chrisrosamond
40. Michelle Thrush (3×08) 10/3/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/michellethrush
41. Gary Cairns (3×09) 11/7/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/garycairns
42. Rukiya Bernard (3×10) 11/12/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/rukiyabernard
43. Mark Hildreth (3×11) 11/18/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/markhildreth
44. Tony Dyson (3×12) 12/9/14
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/tonydyson

Season 4 (2015)

45. New Country Project (4×01) 1/5/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/newcountryproject
46. Seith Mann (4×02) 1/31/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/seithmann
47. RJ Mitte (Breaking Bad) (4×03) 2/10/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/rjmitte
48. Spinoffs (4×04) 3/13/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/spinoffs
49. Resurrecting TV Shows (4×05) 3/27/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/resurrectingtvshows
50. Brotherman (comics) (4×06) 4/23/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/brotherman
51. Cancelled TV Shows (4×07) 5/8/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/cancelledtvshows
52. Ricky Grove/Machinima Expo (4×08) 5/20/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/rickygrove
53. Sophia Stewart (Matrix) (4×09) 6/22/15
http://www.spreaker.com/user/indyradio/sophiastewart

Locations of Site Visitors


Leave a Reply

Latest Episode

Latest Videos